FrodoMC's avatar
17 / male / Shire

***o people viewing my "about me" section of my profile. I imagine you are here to learn more about me an my ways. Well, I guess you came to the right place. My name is Michael, I am 17 years of age, and I live in BFE Missouri (I prefer living in the Shire). My interests are basically all electronics. I.e Computers, Xbox, that type of stuff. Some of my hobbies include writing stories which, you can check out my blog to see some of my work, and learning basic coding like HTML, C++, y'know, that "geeky" stuff. I don't really know what else to put in here besides that. If you want to learn more about me or have any questions, feel free to message me. Also, if you happen to have an Xbox 1 and are wanting to play CoD or something. Look me up, my gamertag is: UG Frodo That is it basically. Ciao! -F


Technology, coding, Xbox, computers

Favorite Video Games

CoD , Elder Scrolls

Favorite Music


Fav. Tv Shows

Cleveland Show

Favorite Books

Lord of the Rings

Favorite Quote

"Dubstep killed Rock N' Roll"

User Stats
Joined GameShed 3 years ago
Last Seen: over 1 month ago
Badges Unlocked
Games Played
Comments Posted
Games Voted
User Level 1
Grave Keeper
(Needs 30 points to level up!)
GameShed stats. User level Grave Keeper
Popularity Level 1
(Needs 5 friends to level up!)
GameShed stats. User popularity level Nerd
Shout Level 1
normal vote power
(Needs 50 positive votes on his comments to level up!)
GameShed stats. User shout level 1 (normal voting power)
Favorite Games
Nothing Found!
Played Recently
Nothing Found!
Nothing Found!